Preservation Alliance of Lafayette

Board Members

Name Email
Hallie Coreil hallie.coreil@gmail.com
Maureen Dugas Foster maureen@downtownlafayette.org
Hunter Hebert huntershebert@gmail.com
Ann Marie Hightower amh@trhaplc.com
Melissa Llewellyn melissa@linesmadesimple.com
Reed Nelson nelson.reed@louisiana.edu
Robert Oncale oncale2@gmail.com
Maegan Smith maegan_smith@att.net
Geoff Thompson gtwoodworx@gmail.com
Roxana Usner roxiusner@gmail.com